Planning Board
Planning Board08.28.2015

Two Planning Board Public Hearings on Tuesday, 9/8/2015

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARINGANDOVER PLANNING BOARDANDOVER, NEW HAMPSHIREYou are hereby notified that two public hearings will be held on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at the Andover Town Office concerning the following:At 7:30 p.m. - a site plan review for Proctor Academy, for the addition of a west end do ...read more

Food Drive for Andover Food Pantry on Sept. 9th & Sept. 12th
Community Information08.21.2015

Food Drive for Andover Food Pantry on Sept. 9th & Sept. 12th

The Food Drive is sponsored by American Legion Crosby-Gilbert Post 101 and will be held at the Andover Transfer Station Wednesday, Sept. 9th between 7:00 am - 2:00 pm & Sept. 12th 7:00 am - 4:00 pm.   Please click on the link for more information or contact Lloyd Perreault at 735 ...read more

2015 Flu Clinic on September 10th
Community Information08.21.2015

2015 Flu Clinic on September 10th

The Flu Clinic will be held in Andover Town Hall from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm.   Click on the link for more information. 20150820123412645.pdf ...read more

Transfer Station
Transfer Station08.04.2015

New Transfer Station Hours effective 08/04/2015

New Hours will be Wednesday 7 am - 5 pm and Saturday 7 am - 6 pm.

read more

Cemetery Rules
Andover Cemetery Trustees07.15.2015

Cemetery Rules

Click on the link to see the information.   Cemetery_Rules_as_of_07152015.docx

read more

NEW PHONE # for Tax Collector & Town Clerk
Town Clerk & Tax Collector06.02.2015

NEW PHONE # for Tax Collector & Town Clerk

Please call 603-735-5018 for all question regarding the Tax Collector & Town Clerk.

read more

Whom Should you call for a fire permit?
Andover/East Andover Fire Departments05.11.2015

Whom Should you call for a fire permit?

Please call any of the people listed below to obtain a fire permit.   If you have had one in the past you may also get a renewed permit for the year from the Town Office Monday - Thursday between 9 am - 2 pm.Stephen Barton, Sr. - 603-735-5984Chuck Ellis - 603-671-8059Fred Lance - 603-735-5 ...read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
    • Tue, Sep 1

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Sep 2

      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Sep 7

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Sep 8

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Sep 9

      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Tue, Sep 15

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Thu, Sep 17

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Sep 21

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Sep 22

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Tue, Sep 29

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Mon, Oct 5

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 6

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Oct 7

      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 13

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Oct 14

      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    • Thu, Oct 15

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Oct 19

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 20

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 27

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332